Memento Monday: Self-designed Travel Diary

What can be a more personal souvenir than a travel diary you designed yourself using photos you took yourself!


I was so excited to find out that I can design my own journal at an internet image publishing service. For the journal covers, I chose pictures from my past travels.


Then for the spine, I typed in my favorite travel quote which continues to inspire me to explore the world.


I can’t wait to use my travel diary on my upcoming trips, especially Italy! 🤗

About Dee Gilbert

I am one half of a couple who loves to travel; the half who likes to write and share travel experiences. Reading about travelers' experiences inspire me more to see the world. So, I thought, perhaps in my own little way I could inspire others, too. :)
This entry was posted in Europe, Souvenir, Travel, United States, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Memento Monday: Self-designed Travel Diary

  1. thegirlthatdreamsawake says:

    Oh how cool is that!!! I love it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s such a great idea!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: A Glimpse of Osaka, Japan | Dee Travels – Here, There, Everywhere

  4. Karleen C. says:

    This is so cool!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

