Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Fountains 

Fountains. These structures spouting water attract people due to their decorative or dramatic effect. I am not immune to their charm. I have taken photos of fountains to serve as reminders of the time when I stood right beside them in appreciation.

Here are my entries for this challenge:

Fountain at the Pennsylvania State Capitol in Harrisburg, PA

Fountain at 7 World Trade Center in New York City

Fountain at JFK Plaza in Philadelphia, PA

Fountain at Plaza de España in Madrid, Spain

Fountain at Virginia State Capitol grounds in Richmond, VA

About Dee Gilbert

I am one half of a couple who loves to travel; the half who likes to write and share travel experiences. Reading about travelers' experiences inspire me more to see the world. So, I thought, perhaps in my own little way I could inspire others, too. :)
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Fountains 

  1. Jessica says:

    So pretty! Love the one with Love on it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    You have some beautiful fountains featured in your post. Wonderful.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: The Week at Dee Travels  – Here, There, Everywhere

Leave a Reply

