Macro Moments Challenge, Week 4

I’m still trying to figure out how to set my Samsung NX1100 to macro. While I’m playing with it, I’m sharing this photo of a sunflower at Paterson Great Falls National Historical Park in New Jersey. I think the photo shows details of the flower. Considering that I took it with my iPhone 6, I say, not bad!


Check out the guidelines for this challenge at Musin’ with Susan.

Happy blogging!

DeeπŸ’•

About Dee Gilbert

I am one half of a couple who loves to travel; the half who likes to write and share travel experiences. Reading about travelers' experiences inspire me more to see the world. So, I thought, perhaps in my own little way I could inspire others, too. :)
This entry was posted in National Park Service, Travel, United States and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Macro Moments Challenge, Week 4

  1. asthaguptaa says:

    Love the color yellow πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely shot! Thanks for joining the challenge, Dee.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Macro Moments Challenge: Week 5 | Musin' With Susan

  4. Amy says:

    So very lovely! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

