Morning in Juneau, Alaska

In response to The Daily Post’s Photo Challenge, Morning.

One of the best mornings I had was waking up to this view in Juneau, Alaska. I fell in love at first sight. 😊


This, too! 😍

About Dee Gilbert

I am one half of a couple who loves to travel; the half who likes to write and share travel experiences. Reading about travelers' experiences inspire me more to see the world. So, I thought, perhaps in my own little way I could inspire others, too. :)
This entry was posted in Photo Challenge, Travel, United States and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Morning in Juneau, Alaska

  1. Pingback: Morning (Rainy Day) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Graham Lawrence says:

    I loved my short stay in Juneau. Would love to go back 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Morning on the Mountain – Get Lost

Leave a Reply

