Memento Monday: Roma Tote Bag

I have a weakness for bags, so when I saw this tote bag at a souvenir store in Rome, I bought it! With the Colosseum print on it, and the word ROMA in huge letters across it, there is no forgetting my 10-day Italy trip!

€15 at a souvenir store in Via Cavour

I used it to carry the Italian goodies my husband and I bought in Italy.  Of course, I made sure the Limoncello is in our checked luggage! I love useful souvenirs! 😊

About Dee Gilbert

I am one half of a couple who loves to travel; the half who likes to write and share travel experiences. Reading about travelers' experiences inspire me more to see the world. So, I thought, perhaps in my own little way I could inspire others, too. :)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Europe, Souvenir, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

