Featured at Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge!

So happy that Cee has featured my post for last week’s Fun Foto Challenge: Walks!

Check out Throwback: Iceland Walks, and this week’s challenge, Bridges, which I hope to participate in. 🙂

Happy blogging!

This current series is all about how we go from place to place or for those who remember my Which Way Challenge this is a mini series of which ways. This week’s topic is Bridges. Bridges come in all shapes and sizes. It can be a small bridge just long enough to cross a small stream […]

via Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Bridges — Cee’s Photography

About Dee Gilbert

I am one half of a couple who loves to travel; the half who likes to write and share travel experiences. Reading about travelers' experiences inspire me more to see the world. So, I thought, perhaps in my own little way I could inspire others, too. :)
This entry was posted in Europe, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Featured at Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge!

  1. Jessica says:

    Congrats!!🎉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Bridges – WoollyMuses

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    The pleasure was all mine. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: The Week at Dee Travels – Here, There, Everywhere

Leave a comment