Cee’s Black and White Photo Chalenge: In the Distance

Sometimes, things become more appealing viewed from a distance

Tower Bridge, London

Hallgrimskirkja, Reykjavik

Sanctuary of Our Lady of Lourdes, France

Seattle, Washington

Manhattan, New York

About Dee Gilbert

I am one half of a couple who loves to travel; the half who likes to write and share travel experiences. Reading about travelers' experiences inspire me more to see the world. So, I thought, perhaps in my own little way I could inspire others, too. :)
This entry was posted in Photo Challenge, Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cee’s Black and White Photo Chalenge: In the Distance

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    This is a marvelous gallery of photos for this week’s in the distance theme. Thanks 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Week at Dee Travels – Here, There, Everywhere

Leave a comment