Featured for the 2nd Time at Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge 🤗

So thrilled that my photos made it on Cee’s Featured Bloggers for this week’s Fun Foto Challenge! Have a second look; click “Bridges“.

Happy weekend! 

I am hoping you all are having a great weekend! There is still have plenty of time get your entries into all my challenges for this week. I’m sure the bloggers who I featured would appreciate your comments too. Here is my entry for this week’s Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge with the topic of Look Up. […]

via Cee’s Weekly Wrap July 9, 2016 and DP Weekly Photo Challenge-Look Up — Cee’s Photography

About Dee Gilbert

I am one half of a couple who loves to travel; the half who likes to write and share travel experiences. Reading about travelers' experiences inspire me more to see the world. So, I thought, perhaps in my own little way I could inspire others, too. :)
This entry was posted in Photo Challenge, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Featured for the 2nd Time at Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge 🤗

  1. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious says:

    Congrats Dee 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thegirlthatdreamsawake says:

    Well deserved !!! 💐

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jessica says:

    Wow, look at you! Bravo!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Tammi Kale says:

    Beautiful posts! Glad I found you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment